Aftermarket

Company / Address Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Ulysses  Gonzalez
AM Account Manager - Western US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 210-860-8100
Email: Ulysses.Gonzalez@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Buddy  Peoples
AM Account Manager - Eastern US (United States)
Phone: 205-274-0402
Phone 2:
Mobile: 205-559-2423
Fax: 205-274-0023
Email: Buddy.Peoples@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Tom  Meese
AM Account Manager - Western US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 303-887-2113
Fax: 303-734-0159
Email: Thomas.Meese@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Tab  Brede
AM Account Manager - Western US (United States)
Phone: 972-369-1233
Phone 2:
Mobile: 972-489-9135
Email: Tab.Brede@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Pierre  Brideau
AM Account Manager - Canada (Canada)
Phone: 734-446-4000
Phone 2:
Mobile: 248-613-6542
Fax: 734-468-0216
Email: Pierre.Brideau@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jack  Seale
AM Account Manager - Eastern US (United States)
Phone: 770-424-5861
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-865-3327
Email: Jack.Seale@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jim  Lacoste
AM Account Manager - Western US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 714-342-8908
Fax: 951-247-8130
Email: James.Lacoste@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jeff  Parker
AM Account Manager - Western US (United States)
Phone: 916-682-3363
Phone 2:
Mobile: 916-509-2518
Fax: 916-682-3363
Email: Jeff.Parker@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jeff  Troop
AM Account Manager - Eastern US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 717-725-7523
Fax: 717-684-6652
Email: Jeffrey.Troop@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Mac  McKinley
AM Account Manager - Eastern US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 813-230-6399
Fax: 813-653-9323
Email: Mac.McKinley@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Proulx
AM Account Manager - Eastern US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 203-671-9548
Fax: 203-245-6836
Email: Steve.Proulx@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Doug  Sharp
AM Account Manager - Western US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 816-550-0672
Fax: 816-584-1046
Email: Doug.Sharp@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kevin  Risk
AM Account Manager - Eastern US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-225-1808
Email: Kevin.Risk@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Ed  Gresky
AM Account Manager - Western US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-623-5874
Fax: 262-682-4646
Email: Edward.Gresky@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Michael  Lerach
AM Account Manager - Western US (United States)
Phone: 651-674-7010
Phone 2:
Mobile: 651-280-0069
Fax: 651-674-7010
Email: Michael.Lerach@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Bob  McDonough
AM Account Manager - Eastern US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 216-402-3758
Email: Bob.McDonough@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Mark  Hallauer
AM Account Manager - Eastern US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 724-396-0031
Email: Mark.Hallauer@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Fab  Rinaldi
AM Account Manager - Canada (Canada)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 514-571-6094
Fax: 514-329-5582
Email: Fabrizio.Rinaldi@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Cameron  Mayor
AM Account Manager - Canada (Canada)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 204-430-1219
Email: Cameron.Mayor@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Ed  Bruser
AM Account Manager - Western US (Canada)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 503-341-8111
Fax: 503-342-7729
Email: Edward.Bruser@Bendix.com
Share