Original Equipment - Service

Search in Contacts for:
Company / Address Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Joe  Meyer
OES Account Manager - Navistar (United States)
Phone: 636-527-2122
Phone 2:
Mobile: 314-882-8394
Fax: 636-527-2122
Email: Joseph.Meyer@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
John  Allgaier
OES Account Manager - PACCAR Parts (United States)
Phone: 281-392-0118
Phone 2:
Mobile: 713-899-5577
Fax: 281-392-0119
Email: John.Allgaier@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Doug  Crawford
OES Account Manager - Utility Trailer (United States)
Phone: 260-351-2646
Phone 2:
Mobile: 515-208-3873
Fax: 260-637-1680
Email: Doug.Crawford@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Joe  Craver
OES Account Manager - Volvo/Mack (United States)
Phone 2:
Email: Joseph.Craver@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Ken  Vaught
OES Account Manager - DTNA (United States)
Phone: 704-577-5714
Phone 2:
Email: Kenneth.Vaught@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
David  Ramirez
Manager - AM Sales, Mexico (Mexico)
Phone: 830-774-7827
Phone 2:
Email: David.Ramirez@Bendix.com
Share