Service Engineers

Company / Address Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Brian  Screeton
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 260-229-8801
Email: Brian.Screeton@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Paul  Jones
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone: 755-353-4266
Phone 2:
Mobile: 775-771-0297
Fax: 775-972-1577
Email: Paul.Jones@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Martin  Pytlak
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 570-460-5437
Email: Martin.Pytlak@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Wayne  Thomas
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 905-401-1012
Email: Wayne.Thomas@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Brad  Aller
Regional Fleet Manager - East Region (United States)
Phone: 803-408-6923
Phone 2:
Mobile: 803-408-6926
Fax: 803-730-9863
Email: Brad.Aller@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Chuck  Miller
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone: 425-844-9242
Phone 2:
Mobile: 206-601-4035
Fax: 425-844-9437
Email: Charles.Miller@Bendix.com
Share