Service Engineers

Company / Address Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Joe  Lauritsen
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 972-206-7658
Email: Joseph.Lauritsen@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Brian  Screeton
Service Engineer (Canada)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 260-229-8801
Email: Brian.Screeton@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Martin  Pytlak
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 570-460-5437
Email: Martin.Pytlak@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Wayne  Thomas
Service Engineer (Canada)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 905-401-1012
Email: Wayne.Thomas@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Randy  Price
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 205-737-5425
Email: Randy.Price@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Paul  Jones
Service Engineer (United States)
Phone: 755-353-4266
Phone 2:
Mobile: 775-771-0297
Fax: 775-972-1577
Email: Paul.Jones@Bendix.com
Share