Equipo original

Buscar en Contactos para:
Compañía / Dirección Contacto
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Chad  Elder
Manager - OE Sales, DTNA (United States)
Teléfono: 503-282-2621
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 503-351-6118
Fax: 503-282-2093
Correo electrónico: Chad.Elder@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gerald  Tuggle
Account Manager - Volvo/Mack (United States)
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 336-880-1915
Correo electrónico: Gerald.Tuggle@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Stan  Robakiewicz
Manager - OE Sales, Volvo/Mack (United States)
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 440-339-6387
Correo electrónico: Stanley.Robakiewicz@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Dave  Schultz
Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 440-329-9468
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 440-213-5098
Fax: 440-329-9607
Correo electrónico: David.Schultz@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Mike  Uszak
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 260-854-4272
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 260-615-2011
Fax: 260-854-4252
Correo electrónico: Michael.Uszak@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Christian  Benner
Account Manager - Kenworth (United States)
Teléfono 2:
Correo electrónico: Christian.BennerIII@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kate  Rice
Manager - OE Sales, Navistar (United States)
Teléfono: 440-329-9582
Teléfono 2:
Fax: 440-329-9607
Correo electrónico: Kathleen.Rice@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Phil  Weir
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 816-866-0091
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 816-585-7238
Correo electrónico: Philip.Weir@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Farrar
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 503-635-6327
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 503-702-0882
Fax: 503-635-6329
Correo electrónico: Steve.Farrar@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Julian  Martinez
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 248-535-4169
Teléfono 2:
Correo electrónico: Julian.Martinez@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Smucinski
Account Manager - Navistar (United States)
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 440-225-2625
Correo electrónico: Steven.Smucinski@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gary  Ganaway
Director - OE Sales (United States)
Teléfono: 440-326-9820
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 248-736-2163
Fax: 440-329-9613
Correo electrónico: Gary.Ganaway@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Waller
Account Manager - Peterbilt (United States)
Teléfono: 903-762-2456
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 903-452-3844
Correo electrónico: Steve.Waller@Bendix.com
Share