Equipo original

Buscar en Contactos para:
Compañía / Dirección Contacto
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Rick  Romer
Manager OE Sales- DTNA (United States)
Teléfono: 440-326-9927
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 313-434-0625
Correo electrónico: Richard.Romer@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Ken  Hoffman
Manager -OE Sales, DTNA (United States)
Teléfono: 971-227-1256
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 971-227-1256
Correo electrónico: Kenneth.Hoffman@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gerald  Tuggle
Manager -OE Sales, Volvo/Mack (United States)
Teléfono: 336-880-1915
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 336-880-1915
Correo electrónico: Gerald.Tuggle@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Dave  Schultz
Manager -Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 440-329-9468
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 440-213-5098
Fax: 440-329-9607
Correo electrónico: David.Schultz@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Christian  Benner
Account Manager -Kenworth (United States)
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 425-249-1178
Correo electrónico: Christian.BennerIII@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kate  Coleman
Manager -OE Sales, Navistar (United States)
Teléfono: 440-329-9582
Teléfono 2:
Fax: 440-329-9607
Correo electrónico: Kathleen.Rice@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Phil  Weir
Account Manager -Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 816-866-0091
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 816-585-7238
Correo electrónico: Philip.Weir@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Farrar
Account Manager -Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 503-635-6327
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 503-702-0882
Fax: 503-635-6329
Correo electrónico: Steve.Farrar@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Julian  Martinez
Account Manager -Engine and Specialty (United States)
Teléfono: 248-535-4169
Teléfono 2:
Correo electrónico: Julian.Martinez@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Smucinski
Account Manager -Navistar (United States)
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 440-225-2625
Correo electrónico: Steven.Smucinski@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gary  Ganaway
Director -OE Sales (United States)
Teléfono: 440-326-9820
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 248-736-2163
Fax: 440-329-9613
Correo electrónico: Gary.Ganaway@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Waller
Account Manager -Peterbilt (United States)
Teléfono: 903-762-2456
Teléfono 2:
Mobile: 903-452-3844
Correo electrónico: Steve.Waller@Bendix.com
Share