Équipement d'origine

Rechercher dans Contacts pour:
Société / Adresse Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Chad  Elder
Manager - OE Sales, DTNA (United States)
Téléphone: 503-282-2621
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 503-351-6118
Fax: 503-282-2093
Courriel: Chad.Elder@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gerald  Tuggle
Account Manager - Volvo/Mack (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 336-880-1915
Courriel: Gerald.Tuggle@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Stan  Robakiewicz
Manager - OE Sales, Volvo/Mack (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 440-339-6387
Courriel: Stanley.Robakiewicz@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Dave  Schultz
Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 440-329-9468
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 440-213-5098
Fax: 440-329-9607
Courriel: David.Schultz@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Mike  Uszak
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 260-854-4272
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 260-615-2011
Fax: 260-854-4252
Courriel: Michael.Uszak@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Christian  Benner
Account Manager - Kenworth (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 425-249-1178
Courriel: Christian.BennerIII@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kate  Rice
Manager - OE Sales, Navistar (United States)
Téléphone: 440-329-9582
Téléphone 2:
Fax: 440-329-9607
Courriel: Kathleen.Rice@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Phil  Weir
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 816-866-0091
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 816-585-7238
Courriel: Philip.Weir@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Farrar
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 503-635-6327
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 503-702-0882
Fax: 503-635-6329
Courriel: Steve.Farrar@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Julian  Martinez
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 248-535-4169
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Julian.Martinez@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Smucinski
Account Manager - Navistar (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 440-225-2625
Courriel: Steven.Smucinski@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gary  Ganaway
Director - OE Sales (United States)
Téléphone: 440-326-9820
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 248-736-2163
Fax: 440-329-9613
Courriel: Gary.Ganaway@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Waller
Account Manager - Peterbilt (United States)
Téléphone: 903-762-2456
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 903-452-3844
Courriel: Steve.Waller@Bendix.com
Share