Équipement d'origine - Entretien

Rechercher dans Contacts pour:
Société / Adresse Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
John  Allgaier
Manager -AM Sales, Corporate Accounts (United States)
Téléphone: 281-392-0118
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 713-899-5577
Fax: 281-392-0119
Courriel: John.Allgaier@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
William  Pippine
Account Manager -Paccar (United States)
Téléphone: 425-214-2895
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: William.Pippine@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Doug  Crawford
OES Account Manager -Utility Trailer (United States)
Téléphone: 260-351-2646
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 515-208-3873
Fax: 260-637-1680
Courriel: Doug.Crawford@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Dan  Bambrick
OES Account Manager -Volvo/Mack (United States)
Téléphone: 440-281-4469
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Dan.Bambrick@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Ken  Vaught
OES Account Manager -DTNA (United States)
Téléphone: 704-795-8512
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Kenneth.Vaught@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
David  Ramirez
Manager -AM Sales, Mexico (Mexico)
Téléphone: 830-774-7827
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: David.Ramirez@Bendix.com
Share