Ingénieurs de maintenance

Société / Adresse Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Joe  Lauritsen
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 972-206-7658
Courriel: Joseph.Lauritsen@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Brian  Screeton
Service Engineer (Canada)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 260-229-8801
Courriel: Brian.Screeton@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Martin  Pytlak
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 570-460-5437
Courriel: Martin.Pytlak@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Wayne  Thomas
Service Engineer (Canada)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 905-401-1012
Courriel: Wayne.Thomas@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Randy  Price
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 205-737-5425
Courriel: Randy.Price@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Paul  Jones
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone: 755-353-4266
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 775-771-0297
Fax: 775-972-1577
Courriel: Paul.Jones@Bendix.com
Share