Ingénieurs de maintenance

Société / Adresse Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Brian  Screeton
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 260-229-8801
Courriel: Brian.Screeton@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Paul  Jones
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone: 755-353-4266
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 775-771-0297
Fax: 775-972-1577
Courriel: Paul.Jones@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Martin  Pytlak
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 570-460-5437
Courriel: Martin.Pytlak@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Wayne  Thomas
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 905-401-1012
Courriel: Wayne.Thomas@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Brad  Aller
Regional Fleet Manager - East Region (United States)
Téléphone: 803-408-6923
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 803-408-6926
Fax: 803-730-9863
Courriel: Brad.Aller@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Chuck  Miller
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone: 425-844-9242
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 206-601-4035
Fax: 425-844-9437
Courriel: Charles.Miller@Bendix.com
Share