Aftermarket

Search in Contacts for:
Company / Address Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Fab  Rinaldi
Regional Manager - Northeast (United States)
Phone: 514-571-6094
Phone 2:
Email: Fabrizio.Rinaldi@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kent  Klausing
AM Account Manager - Northwest US, Canada (United States)
Phone: 651-280-0069
Phone 2:
Email: Kent.Klausing@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Mike  Gracey
Regional Manager - Southeast (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 980-275-9133
Email: Michael.Gracey@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Al  Rollison
Director - East Field Sales, Service & Training (United States)
Phone: 407-657-7017
Phone 2:
Mobile: 407-701-5248
Fax: 407-657-7232
Email: Al.Rollison@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Rob  Greer
Regional Manager - Northwest (Canada)
Phone: 403-245-0068
Phone 2:
Mobile: 403-710-4764
Fax: 403-245-0078
Email: Robert.Greer@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Pierre  Brideau
AM Account Manager - Northeast Canada (Canada)
Phone: 519-770-7523
Phone 2:
Email: Pierre.Brideau@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Wayne  Thomas
AM Account Manager - Northeast Canada (Canada)
Phone: 905-401-1012
Phone 2:
Email: Wayne.Thomas@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jason  Hutchison
AM Account Manager - Northeast US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-225-1944
Email: Jason.Hutchison@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Richard  Litecky
AM Account Manager - Northwest US, Canada (United States)
Phone: 651-982-0911
Phone 2:
Email: Richard.Litecky@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jim  Barber
Director - West Field Sales, Service & Training (United States)
Phone 2:
 — 
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Wayne  Thomas
AM Account Manager - Northeast Canada (Canada)
Phone: 905-401-1012
Phone 2:
Email: Wayne.Thomas@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Rich  Litecky
AM Account Manager - Northwest US, Canada (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 651-982-0911
Email: Richard.Litecky@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kent  Klausing
AM Account Manager - Northwest US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 651-280-0069
Email: Kent.Klausing@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kent  Klausing
AM Account Manager - Northwest US (United States)
Phone: 651-280-0069
Phone 2:
Email: Kent.Klausing@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Richard  Litecky
AM Account Manager - Northwest US (Canada)
Phone: 651-982-0911
Phone 2:
Email: Richard.Litecky@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Patrick  McKee
AM Account Manager - Southwest US (United States)
Phone: 210-860-8100
Phone 2:
Email: Patrick.McKee@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Kevin  Risk
AM Account Manager - Northeast US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-225-1808
Email: Kevin.Risk@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Patrick  Boland
AM Account Manager - Southwest US (United States)
Phone: 816-550-0672
Phone 2:
Mobile: 816-550-0672
Email: Patrick.Boland@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Ed  Gresky
AM Account Manager - Northwest US (United States)
Phone 2:
Mobile: 440-623-5874
Fax: 262-682-4646
Email: Edward.Gresky@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Chad  Elder
AM Account Manager - Northwest US (United States)
Phone: 503-282-2621
Phone 2:
Mobile: 503-351-6118
Fax: 503-351-6118
Email: Chad.Elder@Bendix.com
Share