Équipement d'origine

Rechercher dans Contacts pour:
Société / Adresse Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Robin  Humphreys
Application Engineer (United States)
Téléphone: 609-610-2428
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Robin.humphreys@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jon  Intagliata
Trailer Controls (United States)
Téléphone: 440-329-9353
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Jon.Intagliata@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
David  Scuito
Manager - OE Sales, DTNA (United States)
Téléphone: 503-504-3248
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: David.Scuito@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Travis  Spice
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 317-695-9050
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Travis.Spice@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
George  Adams
Account Manager - Trailer (United States)
Téléphone: 616-481-3449
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: George.Adams@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Bryan  Self
Account Manager - Trailer (United States)
Téléphone: 330-880-0990
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 440-371-2286
Courriel: Bryan.Self@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Bob  Solymos
Director of Trailer Sales (United States)
Téléphone: 440-329-3942
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Robert.Solymos@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gerald  Tuggle
Account Manager - Volvo/Mack (United States)
Téléphone: 336-880-1915
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Gerald.Tuggle@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Christian  Benner
Account Manager - Kenworth (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 425-249-1178
Courriel: Christian.BennerIII@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Phil  Weir
Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 816-866-0091
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 816-585-7238
Courriel: Philip.Weir@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Farrar
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 503-635-6327
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 503-702-0882
Fax: 503-635-6329
Courriel: Steve.Farrar@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Julian  Martinez
Account Manager - Engine and Specialty (United States)
Téléphone: 248-535-4169
Téléphone 2:
Courriel: Julian.Martinez@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Smucinski
Manager - OE Sales, Navistar (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 440-225-2625
Courriel: Steven.Smucinski@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gary  Ganaway
Director - OE Sales (United States)
Téléphone: 440-326-9820
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 248-736-2163
Fax: 440-329-9613
Courriel: Gary.Ganaway@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Waller
Account Manager - Peterbilt (United States)
Téléphone: 903-762-2456
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 903-452-3844
Courriel: Steve.Waller@Bendix.com
Share