Ingénieurs de maintenance

Société / Adresse Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Eric  Holtzhower
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 440-506-7624
Courriel: Eric.Holtzhower@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Jim  Centorbi
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone: 440-309-9793
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 440-309-9793
Courriel: Jim.Centorbi@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Joe  Lauritsen
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 972-206-7658
Courriel: Joseph.Lauritsen@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Eric  Stephens
Service Engineer (Canada)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 440-623-5771
Courriel: Eric.Stephens@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Martin  Pytlak
Service Engineer (United States)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 570-460-5437
Courriel: Martin.Pytlak@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Wayne  Thomas
Service Engineer (Canada)
Téléphone 2:
Mobile: 905-401-1012
Courriel: Wayne.Thomas@Bendix.com
Share