Fleets

Search in Contacts for:
Company / Address Contact
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Brad  Aller
Director, National Fleet Sales and Service (United States)
Phone: 803-408-6923
Phone 2:
Mobile: 803-408-6926
Fax: 803-730-9863
Email: Brad.Aller@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Gilberto  Corona
Regional Fleet Account Manager - West Region (United States)
Phone: 210-366-0427
Phone 2:
Email: Gilberto.Corona@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Steve  Tetrault
Regional Fleet Account Manager - West Region (United States)
Phone: 360-852-8823
Phone 2:
Mobile: 360-601-5489
Email: Steve.Tetrault@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Alan  Sanregret
Regional Fleet Manager - East Region (United States)
Phone: 513-320-6827
Phone 2:
Mobile: 513-320-6827
Email: Alan.Sanregret@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Chad  Rucks
Regional Fleet Account Manager (United States)
Phone: 336-279-6875
Phone 2:
Email: Chad.Rucks@bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Chris  Burkhart
National Fleet Account Manager - Central US (United States)
Phone: 440-281-7046
Phone 2:
Email: Chris.Burkhart@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Matt  Callaway
National Fleet Account Manager - Central/Midwest US (United States)
Phone: 317-430-8523
Phone 2:
Email: Matthew.Callaway@Bendix.com
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Open  
National Fleet Account Manager - Southeastern US (United States)
Phone 2:
 — 
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC
Open  
National Fleet Account Manager - Southwestern US (United States)
Phone 2:
 — 
Share